RSS

Another month ,another year!!

06 May

Barn03052012

Well, here I am at the last month of another year at this apartment.  Hard to believe that I have been here three years.  I did sign another year, because even though the rent went up some, it is still cheaper that moving would be.  I also have not seen any area that I would actually rather live at either.

Mark and I are getting out plans firmed up for our trip to Pennsylvania.  Plan on spending a day in Gettysburg and the Pennsylvania Dutch area, a day and a couple of nights in the Philly area and then on to the Poconos for the Race on Sunday.  Really looking forward to it.  Be nice to get away for a few days.

Dogs doing well and job going fine.  Summer seems to be getting here in a big way; but I guess that is how it goes in the South; go directly to summer, do not pass spring.

TTFN

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment