RSS

What happened to Spring ???

05 Jun

 

FrankandErnest5142011

I know I shouldn’t complain about the heat, but it sure seems that winter was only followed by a couple days of spring before summer arrived.  Temps have been in the 90”s since the raise weekend, and other than a couple of days of reprieve, it has stayed there !!  I don’t know what to do when summer comes.

I have my surgery scheduled on my left eye for next week, ( the 15th ) and I will be glad to get it done.  I sure want to thank Dr. Handler and the staff of the Cabarrus Eye Center for improving my vision so painlessly and easily.  I am really looking forward to having them both done.

Haven’t had a chance to do any traveling this year yet.  I think maybe now I will be waiting until fall before I get to Texas this year.

TTFN

I

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment